Level 2, 15-31 Pelham Street, Carlton VIC 3053
Phone 03 9653 1700 | Fax 03 9653 1750
Survey evaluating VPA communications
The VPA is evaluating how effectively it communicates with stakeholders
and invites you to participate in a short survey.
The survey is available here.
Self Service Certificate Download


The office of the Victorian Pharmacy Authority is located on Level 2 at 15-31 Pelham St in Carlton, Victoria.

Due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) our staff may be working from home and our office may be closed. To limit delays in returning telephone calls, we ask that you continue to contact us via email.
The Authority officers are available by appointment for consultation regarding applications.

Victorian Pharmacy Authority
Level 2, 15-31 Pelham St,
Carlton VIC 3053
T: +613 9653 1700

 

Registrar
Mr Aaron J Bawden
BPharm BPharmSci(Hons) GAICD MPS

registrar@pharmacy.vic.gov.au

Senior Pharmacist
Mr David M Thirlwall
BPharm MPS

davidt@pharmacy.vic.gov.au

Enquiries

enquiries@pharmacy.vic.gov.au


Applications

applications@pharmacy.vic.gov.au


Program Officer - Licensing and Registration
Mrs Connie Greco
BPharm MPS

connieg@pharmacy.vic.gov.au
Chief Finance Officer
Mrs Koshala Nadanakumar
 
finance@pharmacy.vic.gov.au

 
Website Administrator siteadmin@pharmacy.vic.gov.au